Somethin’ I Can Dance To: Madonna

Girl Gone Wild – Madonna (2012)
I wasn’t impressed with the Material Girl’s recent Super Bowl performance. Don’t get me wrong, she did an outstanding job dazzling us with her star power. But that Give Me All Your Luvin’ track makes me hurl. And this is coming from a long-time fan. So enduring the media blitz that was her new album’s release was not enjoyable for me. Until I purchased the album and heard the rest of the selections. Granted…not her best album by any measure, but they selected the worst track as its lead single…go figure. This track is a better representative sample of the album. And the video shows us that Madge still has some tricks up her sleeve. Enjoy! :-)

Leave a Reply

