Liner Notes: 1,000 & counting…

Today marks the 1,000th post on this blog. I can’t believe what started on March 2, 2010, has made it this far. At that time, I was unemployed and looking for something to stretch my creative muscles and share my life-long love of music. My day job has come & gone… and come again… BUT my love of music and willingness to share continue.

I hope you’ve enjoyed this journey as well. I always welcome suggestions for post topics and feedback on how I can improve the site. Thanks to those who’ve contributed thus far. I have some plans for the near future… look for changes on the site in the next few months! Plus, I recently moved from Austin to Chicago, so you may detect a slight change in influence as I soak up all the good talent the Chicago music scene has to offer.

But now…back to the star of the show: MUSIC.

Leave a Reply

